Center for Advocacy

Sheri Childress
Southwest
schildress@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.528.7785

Rhonda Harlow
Northwest Team
rharlow@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.528.7785

Linda Hendrix
Tulsa Metro (Tulsa CTA)
lhendrix@okea.org
918.749.2544

Annetta Hein
Oklahoma City Metro
ahein@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.528.7785

Melissa Kaltenbaugh
Northeast
mkaltenbaugh@okea.org
800.331.5143
918.665.2282

Jay Owens
Oklahoma City Metro
jowens@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.528.7785

Susan Stowe
Tulsa Metro
sstowe@okea.org
800.331.5143
918.665.2282

Cal Ware
Southeast Team
cware@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.528.7785

 

 

Back to top