Center for Field Operations

David Williams
Associate Executive Director/Field Service
dwilliams@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.528.7785


Organizing UniServ Specialists

Bill Guy
OKC Metro Organizing/Communication UniServ Specialist
bguy@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.528.7785

Jeff Savage
NE Organizing UniServ Specialist
jsavage@okea.org
800.331.5143
918.665.2282

Patti Serio
NW Organizing UniServ Specialist
pserio@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.578.7783

Bruce Treadaway
SW Organizing UniServ Specialist
btreadaway@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.528.7785

Stacy Bullard
SE Organizing UniServ Specialist
sbullard@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.528.7785

Marty Bull
Tulsa Metro Organizing UniServ Specialist
mbull@okea.org
800.331.5143
918.665.2282

Center and Team Assistants

Lilia Ocampo

Center Assistant/NW Team Assistant/Receptionist
locampo@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.528.7785

 

Kim Holley
SE Team Assistant
kholley@okea.org
800.563.4230
405.275.4260

Debbie Moore
OKC Team Assistant/Computer Tech
dmoore@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.528.7785

Mary Robison
SW Team Assistant/Receptionist
mrobison@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.528.7785

Tina Townsend
Tulsa Metro & NE Teams Assistant
ttownsend@okea.org
800.331.5143
918.665.2282

 

Back to top