Full Staff Listing

Katherine Bishop
Vice President
kbishop@okea.org800.522.8091
405.528.7785

Marty Bull
Tulsa Metro Organizing
UniServ Specialist
mbull@okea.org
800.331.5143
918.665.2282

Stacy Bullard
Southeast Organizing UniServ Specialist
sbullard@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.528.7785

Sheri Childress
SW Advocacy
UniServ Specialist
schildress@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.528.7785

Teresa Davis
Membership Accounts Consultant
tdavis@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.528.7785

David DuVall
Executive Director
dduvall@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.528.7785

Melanie Engh
Paralegal/Legal Assistant
mengh@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.528.7785

Amanda Ewing
Associate Executive Director
Legislative and Political Organizing and Communications
aewing@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.528.7785

Jaquita Farley
Legal Secretary
jfarley@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.528.7785

Doug Folks
Communications Specialist
dfolks@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.528.7785

James Gilkerson
Comptroller
jgilkerson@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.528.7785

Bill Guy
OKC Metro Organizing/Communications Specialist
bguy@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.528.7785

Rhonda Harlow
Northwest Advocacy Specialist
rharlow@okea.org
800.331.5143
918.665.2282

Annetta Hein
OKC Metro Advocacy Specialist
ahein@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.528.7785

Linda Hendrix
Tulsa Metro Advocacy
UniServ Specialist for Tulsa CTA
lhendrix@okea.org
800.331.5143
918.665.2282

Kim Holley
SE & NW Team Assistant
kholley@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.528.7785

Carrie Coppernoll Jacobs
Social Media Organizing Specialist
cjacobs@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.528.7785

Melissa Kaltenbaugh
NE Advocacy UniServ Specialist
mkaltenbaugh@okea.org
800.331.5143
918.665.2282

Rheta Kennedy
Administrative Assistant
Governance
rkennedy@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.528.7785

Kim Littrell
Student OEA State Coordinator
& Teaching and Learning Specialist
klittrell@kea.org800.331.5143
918.665.2282

Tim Melton
Associate General Counsel
tmelton@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.528.7785

Mike McIlwee
NW Teaching and Learning Specialist
mmcilwee@okea.org
800.522.8091
580.256.0071

Heath Merchen
Associate General Counsel
hmerchen@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.528.7785

Debbie Moore
Computer Tech
dmoore@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.528.7785

Lilia Ocampo
Field Services Assistant/Northwest Team Assistant?Receptionist
locampo@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.528.7785

Jay Owens
OKC Metro Advocacy
UniServ Specialist
jowens@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.528.7785

Jeanne Owens
NE Teaching and Learning Specialist
jbowens@okea.org
800.331.5143
918.665.2282

Maureen Peters
Administrative Assistant
mpeters@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.528.7785

Ivy Riggs
Legislative and Political Organizing UniServ Specialist (East)

iriggs@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.528.7785

Mary Robison
SW Team Assistant/Receptionist
mrobison@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.528.7785

Jeff Savage
NE Organizing UniServ Specialist
jsavage@okea.org
800.331.5143
918.665.2282

Patti Serio
NW Organizing UniServ Specialist
pserio@okea.org
800.522.8091

Brenda Snider

Membership Accounts Consultant
bsnider@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.528.7785

John Stapleton
Network Administrator
jstapleton@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.528.7785

Susan Stowe
Tulsa Metro Advocacy
UniServ Specialist
sstowe@okea.org
800.331.5143
918.665.2282

Tina Townsend
Tulsa Metro & NE Teams Assistant
ttownsend@okea.org
800.331.5143
918.665.2282

Bruce Treadaway
SW Organizing UniServ Specialist
bteadaway@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.528.7785

Cal Ware
SE Advocacy
UniServ Specialist
cware@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.528.7785

David Williams
Associate Executive Director/Field Services
dwilliams@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.528.7785

Richard Wilkinson
General Counsel
rwilkinson@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.528.7785

Kevin Winstead
Accounting Specialist
Business Office
kwinstead@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.528.7785

 

Back to top