Full Staff Listing

Scout Anvar
Communications and Legislative & Political Organizing Centers Assistant
sanvar@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.523.4310

Katherine Bishop
Vice President
kbishop@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.528.7785

Marty Bull
Tulsa Metro Organizing
UniServ Specialist
mbull@okea.org
800.331.5143
918.665.2284

Stacy Bullard
Associate Executive Director
Center for Organizing and Leadership
sbullard@okea.org
800.522.8091

Sheri Childress
Southwest Advocacy Specialist
schildress@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.523.4354

Heather Cody
Eastern Oklahoma Teaching & Learning Specialist and Northeast Team
hcody@okea.org
800.331.5143
918.665.2282

Carnie Cullen
OKC Metro Advocacy Specialist
ccullen@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.523.4352

Teresa Davis
Membership Accounts Consultant
tdavis@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.523.4356

Joe DuVall
Communications Specialist
jduvall@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.523.4351

Melanie Engh
Paralegal/Legal Assistant
mengh@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.523.4341

Amanda Ewing
Associate Executive Director
Legislative and Political Organizing and Communications
aewing@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.523.4310

Doug Folks
Communications Specialist
dfolks@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.523.4355

James Gilkerson
Comptroller
jgilkerson@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.523.4333

Bill Guy
OKC Metro Organizing Specialist
bguy@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.523.4353

Rhonda Harlow
Northwest Advocacy Specialist
rharlow@okea.org
800.522.8091

Annetta Hein
OKC Metro Advocacy Specialist
ahein@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.523.4322

Kim Holley 

Southest Team Assistant
kholley@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.523.4318

Carrie Coppernoll Jacobs
Communications Specialist
cjacobs@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.523.4350

Brian Johnson
Southeast Organizing Specialist
bjohnson@okea.org
800.522.8091

Melissa Kaltenbaugh
Northeast Advocacy Specialist
mkaltenbaugh@okea.org
800.331.5143
918.665.2282

Jim Keith
Executive Director
jkeith@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.528.7785

Rheta Kennedy
Administrative Assistant
Governance
rkennedy@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.523,4365

Kim Littrell
Aspiring Educators State Coordinator
klittrell@okea.org

800.331.5143
918.665.2283

Jaquita May
Legal Secretary
jmay@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.523.4340

 

Mike McIlwee
Western Oklahoma Teaching and Learning Specialist and Northwest Team
mmcilwee@okea.org
800.522.8091

Tim Melton
Associate General Counsel
tmelton@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.528.7785

Heath Merchen
Associate General Counsel
hmerchen@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.528.7785

918.665.3748

Debbie Moore
Computer Tech
dmoore@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.523.4320

Lilia Ocampo
Field Services Assistant/Northwest Team Assistant/Receptionist
locampo@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.523.4316

Maureen Peters
Administrative Assistant
mpeters@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.523.4360

Ellen Pogemiller
Northwest & Southwest Legislative and Political Organizing Specialist and Southwest Team
epogemiller@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.523.4359

Ivy Riggs
Southeast & OKC Metro Legislative and Political Organizing Specialist and Southeast Team
iriggs@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.523.4313

Mary Robison
Southwest Team Assistant/Receptionist
mrobison@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.523.4358

Jeff Savage
Northeast Organizing Specialist
jsavage@okea.org
800.331.5143
918.764.9547

Patti Serio
Nprhwest Organizing Specialist
pserio@okea.org
800.522.8091

Brenda Snider
Membership Accounts Consultant
bsnider@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.523.4357

John Stapleton
Network Administrator
jstapleton@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.523.4317

Susan Stowe
Tulsa Metro Advocacy Specialist
sstowe@okea.org
800.331.5143
918.665.2282

Tina Townsend

Tulsa Metro & Northeast Teams Assistant
ttownsend@okea.org
800.331.5143
918.665.2282

Bruce Treadaway
Southwest Organizing Specialist
bteadaway@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.523.4327

Cal Ware
Southeast Advocacy Specialist
UniServ Specialist
cware@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.523.4326

Richard Wilkinson
General Counsel
rwilkinson@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.528.7785

Kevin Winstead
Accounting Specialist
Business Office
kwinstead@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.523.4331

 

Back to top