Winners Named in Member Benefits Promotion

Congratulations to Pryor’s Kimi Cross and Durant’s Katherine Moore (Intermediate Elementary). They were chosen in a random drawing as grand prize winners of $250 each in OEA’s Member Benefits registration promotion. 

Cross teaches at Roosevelt Elementary in Pryor and Moore teaches at Durant’s Intermediate Elementary.

Earlier this fall, OEA encouraged its members to register for NEA Click & Save through the NEA Member Benefits website. More than 1,000 OEA members became new registrants of the site.

Winners of the $100 runner-up prizes were; Danny Eaves, Carl Albert Middle School in Midwest City; Wilma Reed, Lawton High School; Carol VanDolah, Oak Crest Elementary, Broken Arrow; Amy Velazquez, Lawton McArthur High School; and Shawn Wolters, Lynn Wood Elementary, Broken Arrow.


Back to top