OEA Board of Directors

OKC Metro Board of Directors

Oklahoma City Metro

OKC Metro A

Representing Crooked Oak, Harrah, Moore, Oklahoma City Education Support Employees - OEA, Oklahoma Christian University of Science & Arts, OK Co. Supt., OK Department of Corrections and OK State Dept. of Ed.

Elise Robillard
The Education Association of Moore (TEAM)
School 405.735.4800
liber8minds@me.com


OKC Metro B

Representing Bethany, Oklahoma City University, Putnam City, Southern Nazarene University and Western Heights.

Eric Winkle
Putnam City ACT
Home 405.343.0616
avelonokc@gmail.com


OKC Metro C

Representing Edmond, OEA Oklahoma City, University of Central Oklahoma and Oakdale.

Dr. Deborah Schovanec
Edmond ACT
Cell 405.826.2821
schovanec1@yahoo.com


OKC Metro D

Representing Choctaw/Nicoma Park, Crutcho, Deer Creek, Jones, Luther, Mid-Del and Millwood.

Teri Gray
Choctaw-Nicoma Park ACT
School 405.390.2225
teri@4everteaching.com

Southwest

SW A

Beckham, Caddo, Comanche, Cotton, Greer, Harmon, Jackson, Kiowa, Roger Mills, Tillman and Washita Counties.

Pam Ramey
Professional Educators' Association of Lawton (PEAL)
School 580.585.6492
r.ramey@sbcglobal.net


SW B

Representing Cleveland and McClain Counties.

Cari Manzer
Professional Educators of Norman
PEN Office 405.366.1148
carimanzer@gmail.com


SW C

Representing Bryan, Carter, Garvin, Grady, Jefferson, Love, Marshall and Stephens Counties.

Matthew Givens
Chickasha Association of Support Employees (CASE)
School 405.448.5131
givensjay2011@gmail.com

Southeast

SE A

Representing Lincoln, Murray, Pontotoc, Pottawatomie and Seminole Counties.

Sharon Reese
Shawnee ACT
School: 405.275.3084
sharon@sharonreese.com


SE B

Representing Haskell, Hughes, McIntosh, Okfuskee, Okmulgee and Sequoyah Counties.

Alan Montgomery
Henryetta ACT
School: 918.652.6569
amontgomery65@gmail.com


SE C

Representing Atoka, Choctaw, Coal, Johnston, Latimer, Leflore, McCurtain, Pittsburgh and Pushmataha Counties.

J. Paul Lane
McAlester ACT
918.470.5656
jpaullane3@gmail.com

Northwest

NW A

Representing Alfalfa, Beaver, Cimarron, Custer, Dewey, Ellis, Garfield, Grant, Harper, Major, Texas, Woods and Woodward Counties.

Rhonda Harlow
Enid EA
School 580.366.7250
rrharlow922@suddenlink.net


NW B

Representing Kay, Logan, Noble and Payne Counties.

Claire Gage
Stillwater ACT
clairetgage@gmail.com


NW C

Representing Blaine, Canadian and Kingfisher Counties.

Jenny Prather
Mustang EA
School 405.376.2409
jprather1@cox.net

Northeast

NE A

Representing Craig, Delaware, Nowata and Ottawa Counties.

Sherri Callahan
Vinita CTA
School 918.256.5350
callahsk@hughes.net


NE B

Representing Osage, Pawnee, Rogers and Washington.

Jennifer Esau
Claremore CTA
School: 918.923.4202
jenniferaesau@yahoo.com


NE C

Representing Cherokee and Muskogee Counties

Michael Walcutt
Muskogee EA
School 918.869.3750
walcutt@cox.net

Tulsa Metro

Tulsa A

Representing Tulsa.

Jennifer Thornton
Tulsa CTA
School 918.925.1320
jennifert1979@yahoo.com


Tulsa B

Representing Tulsa and Tulsa Education Support Employees.

Shawna Mott-Wright
Tulsa CTA
School 918.749.2544
shawna@tulsacoxmail.com


Tulsa C

Representing Creek County, Collinsville, Glenpool, Keystone, Liberty Mounds, Owasso, Skiatook and Sperry.

Kim Morris
Mannford EA
Cell 918.688.3346
kimber74038@yahoo.com


Tulsa D

Representing Sand Springs, Tulsa Tech and Union.

Linda English
Union CTA
School 918.357.8009
walker6197@sbcglobal.net


Tulsa E

Representing Berryhill, Bixby, Broken Arrow and Jenks.

Katy Cook
Broken Arrow EA
School 918.259.4429
 kecook116@gmail.com

 

Back to top

Inside Executive Officers

President

Alicia Priest
apriest@okea.org

PO Box 18485
Oklahoma City, OK 73154
Office 405.528.7785
Office 800.522.8091

Vice President

Katherine Bishop
kbishop@okea.org
PO Box 18485
Oklahoma City, OK 73154
Office 405.528.7785
Office 800.522.8091

NEA Directors

Patti Ferguson-Palmer
School 918.749.2544
fergupa@tulsacoxmail.com

At Large Directors

Administrators
Amy Braun

School 405.735.4261
amycastrobraun@cox.net

Education Support Professionals
Matthew Givens

Chickasha Association of Support Employees (CASE)
School 405.448.5131
givensjay2011@gmail.com

Margaret Brown
Mustang ESP
mabrown77795@gmail.com

Students
Jessica Sevard

East Central University

Jsivard@gmail.com

Retired Educators
Stephen Massey
Home 918.968.5645
smasseyorea@gmail.com