Find Your Legislator

Representative

District

Phone

Hometown

Email Address

Twitter

Banz, Gary

101

405.557.7395

Midwest City

garybanz@okhouse.gov

@GaryBanz

Billy, Lisa

42

405.557.7365

Purcell

lisajbilly@okhouse.gov

 

Cleveland, Bobby

20

405.557.7308

Slaughterville

bob.cleveland@okhouse.gov

 

Cox, Doug

5

405.557.7415

Grove

dougcox@okhouse.gov

@drdougcox

Derby, David

74

405.557.7377

Owasso

david.derby@okhouse.gov

@derby74

Enns, John

41

405.557.7321

Waukomis

john.enns@okhouse.gov

 

Faught, George

14

405.557.7310

Muskogee

george.faught@okhouse.gov

@GeorgeFaught

Kirby, Dan

75

405.557.7356

Tulsa

dan.kirby@okhouse.gov

 

Lepak, Mark

9

405.557.7380

Claremore

mark.lepak@okhouse.gov

 

O'Donnell, Terry

23

405.557.7379

Catoosa

terry.odonnell@okhouse.gov

 

Osborn, Leslie

47

405.557.7333

Mustang

leslie.osborn@okhouse.gov

@leslieosborn1

Ownbey, Pat

48

405.557.7326

Ardmore

pat.ownbey@okhouse.gov

@patownbey

Peterson, Pam

67

405.557.7341

Tulsa

pampeterson@okhouse.gov

 

Roberts, Sean

36

405.557.7322

Hominy

sean.roberts@okhouse.gov

 

Sanders, Mike

59

405.557.7407

Kingfisher

mike.sanders@okhouse.gov

@mikeasanders

Walker, Ken

70

405.557.7359

Tulsa

ken.walker@okhouse.gov

@KenWalker4house