Center for Field Services

OEA’s Center for Field Services helps local associations organize around issues, recruit and retain members, and build strong foundations to support members on the local level. While joining OEA/NEA brings a wealth of service, benefits and discounts on products and services, most people join for local reasons. Who asks them to join and what activities are going on locally convince people to be part of the excitement.

OEA staff work closely with local associations, serving as valuable resources connecting members to OEA’s varied services.

Center for Field Operations

David Williams
Associate Executive Director/Field Service

800.522.8091
405.528.7785

UniServ Organizing Specialists

Bill Guy
OKC Metro UniServ
800.522.8091
405.528.7785

Jeff Savage
Northeast Region
jsavage@okea.org
800.331.5143
918.665.2282

Patti Serio
Northwest Region
pserio@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.528.7785

Stacy Bullard
Southeast Region
sbullard@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.528.7785

Bruce Treadaway
Southwest Region
btreadaway@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.528.7785

Marty Bull
Tulsa Metro Region
mbull@okea.org
800.331.5143
918.665.2282

Team Assistants

Lilia Ocampo
Center Assistant and Northwest Team Assistant
locampo@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.528.7785

Kim Holley
Southeast and Northwest Teams
kholley@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.528.7785

Debbie Moore
OKC Team Assistant
dmoore@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.528.7785

Mary Robison
SW Team Assistant/Receptionist
mrobison@okea.org
800.522.8091
405.528.7785

Tina Townsend
Tulsa Metro & NE Teams Assistant
ttownsend@okea.org
800.331.5143
918.665.2282

 

Back to top