2018 OEA Elections

State Office Filing Opens July 15

Filing for OEA President, Vice President and NEA Director opens at 9 a.m. Saturday, July 15, 2017, and will run through Ocrtober 6, 2017. Filing forms are available on the right-hand side of this page.


Back to top

You can find updated Election Guidelines in our Members Only section under Association Policies.

Filing Forms


Vice President

NEA Director