2011 Golden Apple Award Winners

The Golden Apple Awards recognize OEA local Associations for their consistent efforts to provide quality communications to all of their audiences, including members and other education personnel, local school administration, parents, and the community in general. Winners of the 2011 awards were honored during Delegate Assembly on April 30 at the Cox Convention Center in Oklahoma City.


  • Renee Hale  » Click to zoom ->

    Renee Hale

  • Teresa Underhill  » Click to zoom ->

    Teresa Underhill

  • Katy Cook  » Click to zoom ->

    Katy Cook

  • Monte Lawler  » Click to zoom ->

    Monte Lawler

  • Patti Ferguson-Palmer  » Click to zoom ->

    Patti Ferguson-Palmer


Back to top

List of Galleries