OKC Metro Region

OKC Metro Zone Map

OEA Headquarters

P.O. Box 18485
323 E. Madison
Oklahoma City, OK 73154

Local Phone:
405.528.7785

Toll-Free Number:
800.522.8091

Fax:
405.524.0350

 

OKC Metro Board of Directors

OKC Metro A

Representing Crooked Oak, Harrah, Moore, Oklahoma City Education Support Employees - OEA, Oklahoma Christian University of Science & Arts, OK Co. Supt., OK Department of Corrections and OK State Dept. of Ed.

Ray Robinson
The Education Association of Moore
School 405.735.4600
sooner816@yahoo.com

OKC Metro B

Representing Bethany, Oklahoma City University, Putnam City, Southern Nazarene University and Western Heights.

Vickie Vaughan
Putnam City ACT
School 405.720.9887
vickivmst@yahoo.com

OKC Metro C

Representing Edmond, OEA Oklahoma City, University of Central Oklahoma and Oakdale.

Dr. Deborah Schovanec
Edmond ACT
Cell 405.826.2821
schovanec1@yahoo.com

OKC Metro D

Representing Choctaw/Nicoma Park, Crutcho, Deer Creek, Jones, Luther, Mid-Del and Millwood.

Peggy Bryant
Mid-Del ACT
School 405.671.8680, ext. 8544
pegbryant@cox.net

 

Back to top

OKC Metro Team

Bill Guy
bguy@okea.org
Organizing/Communications UniServ Specialist

Annetta Hein
ahein@okea.org
Advocacy UniServ Specialist

Jay Owens
jowens@okea.org
Advocacy UniServ Specialist

Mike McIlwee

mmcilwee@okea.org
Teaching and Learning UniServ Specialist

Trent Ratterree
tratterree@okea.org
Legislative and Political Organizing Specialist, Vacant

Debbie Moore
dmoore@okea.org
Team Assistant

David Williams
dwilliams@okea.org
Associate Executive Director

 

All Regional Teams