Southeast Region

Southeas Zone Map

Southeast Regional Office

323 E. Madison
PO Box 18485
Oklahoma City, OK 73154

Local Phone:
405.528.7785

Toll-Free Number:
800.522.8091

Fax:
405.524.0350

 

Southeast Board of Directors

SE A

Representing Lincoln, Murray, Pontotoc, Pottawatomie and Seminole Counties.

Sharon Reese
Shawnee ACT
School 405.275.3084
sharon@sharonreese.com

SE B

Representing Haskell, Hughes, McIntosh, Okfuskee, Okmulgee and Sequoyah Counties.

Lawrence Lane
Checotah CTA
School: 918.473.9100
llane7777@aol.com

SE C

Representing Atoka, Choctaw, Coal, Johnston, Latimer, Leflore, McCurtain, Pittsburgh and Pushmataha Counties.

J. Paul Lane
McAlester ACT
Cell: 918.470.5656
jpaullane3@mail.com

 

Back to top

All Regional Teams

Southeast Team

Stacy Bullard
sbullard@okea.org
Organizing UniServ Specialist

Jeanne Owens
jowens@okea.org
Teaching and Learning UniServ Specialist

Ivy Riggs
iriggs@okea.org
Legislative and Political Organizing UniServ Specialist  

Cal Ware
cware@okea.org
Advocacy UniServ Specialist

Kim Holley
kholley@okea.org
Team Assistant

David Williams
dwilliams@okea.org
Associate Executive Director