Tulsa Metro Region

Tulsa Metro Zone Map

Tulsa Metro Regional Office

10820 E. 45th Street
Suite 110
Tulsa, OK 74146

Local Phone:
918.665.2282

Toll-Free Number:
800.331.5143

Fax:
918.665.2362

 

Tulsa Metro Board of Directors

Tulsa A

Representing Tulsa.

Jennifer Thornton
Tulsa CTA
School 918.925.1320
jennifert1979@yahoo.com

Tulsa B

Representing Tulsa and Tulsa PSET.

LeeAnne Jimenez
Tulsa CTA
School 918.925.1134
jimenma2@gmail.com

Tulsa C

Representing Creek County, Collinsville, Glenpool, Keystone, Liberty Mounds, Owasso, Skiatook and Sperry.

Kim Morris
School 918.865.2113
kimber74038@yahoo.com

Tulsa D

Representing Sand Springs, Tulsa Tech and Union.

Brendan Jarvis
Union CTA
jarvis.brendan@hotmail.com

Tulsa E

Representing Berryhill, Bixby, Broken Arrow and Jenks.

Katy Cook
Broken Arrow EA
School 918.259.4429
kecook116@gmail.com

 

Back to top

All Regional Teams

Tulsa Metro Team

Marty Bull
mbull@okea.org
Organizing UniServ Specialist

Susan Stowe
sstowe@okea.org
Advocacy UniServ Specialist

Linda Hendrix

Advocacy UniServ Specialist
Tulsa Classroom Teachers Association

Jeanne Owens
jbowens@okea.org
Teaching and Learning UniSer Specialist

Ivy Riggs
iriggs@okea.org
Legislative and Political Organizing UniServ Specialist

Tina Townsend
ttownsend@okea.org
Team Assistant

David Williams

Associate Executive Director