Student Advisors

Bacone College Dr.Jeffrey Dupree dupreej@bacone.edu
Cameron University Marco Columbus mcolumbus@cameron.edu
Carl Albert State College
East Central University

Matt McGaha

mmcgaha@ecok.edu

Langston University Marlene White mrwhite@langston.edu
Gail Anderson gyanderson@lunet.edu
Northeastern State University Dr. Stephan Sargent (Broken Arrows) stephan_sargent@yahoo.com
Dr. Renee Cambiano (Tahlequah) cambiare@nsuok.edu
Barbara Fuller (Tahlequah) fullerbe@nsuok.edu
Northwestern Oklahoma State University Roxann Clark rlclark@nwosu.edu
Dr. Martie Young mlyoung@nwosu.edu
Oklahoma Baptist University Phyllis Tipton phyllis.tipton@okbu.edu
Oklahoma City University Dr. Lois Lawler-Brown llbrown@okcu.edu
Oklahoma State University Dr. Suzii Parsons sue.parsons@okstate.edu
Oklahoma Panhandle State Univeristy Dr. Teresa Childress                   
teresa.childress@opsu.edu
Jana Peterson jpeterson@opsu.edu
Oklahoma Wesleyan University Charissa Dunn cdunn@okwu.edu
Oral Roberts University Dr. Kim Boyd kboyd@oru.edu
Mr. Gerald Landers glanders@oru.edu
Rogers State University
Dr. Jennifer Holloway Jholloway@rsu.edu
Rose State College Misty Engelbrecht mengelbrecht@rose.edu
Rebecca Burkala rburkala@rose.edu
St. Gregory's University Dr. Gayle Fischer lgfischer@stgregorys.edu
                             
Southeastern Oklahoma State University Vivian Guarnera vguarnera@se.edu
Southern Nazarene University Kep Keoppel kkeoppel@snu.edu
Southwestern Oklahoma State University  Dr. Evette Meliza evette.meliza@swosu.edu
Ray Read  ray.read@swosu.edu
Tulsa Community College Karen Harmon karen.harmon@tulsacc.edu
University of Central Oklahoma Dr. Susan Scott sscott@uco.edu
University of Oklahoma

 Kristy Brugar

Teresa Debacker                            

kristy.a.brugar@ou.edu

debacker@ou.edu

University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma Dr. Jeanne Mather facmatherj@usao.edu
University of Tulsa Dr. Jolly Meadows jolly-meadows@utulsa.edu

 

Back to top